Here? Again?

Oh look, it’s the eighteenth “I really must do something about my weight” post in a row.

Seriously though, it’s getting a bit silly.

This time everything will be different.   No, don’t laugh, it will.  Oh, go on then, laugh away.

So, this time I am going to track what I eat and do some exercise.   Doesn’t sound too complicated.  I am going to run and I have joined a gym.   At the gym I have a trainer.  She seems lovely and very down to earth.  I’ve had one session with her and haven’t been able to move freely for two days.   I can’t tell yet if that is a good thing or not.

See you soon (no, really, I’m sure there’ll be more than one post this year).

Leave a Reply

