Juneathon – Day 2

Ah, it was all going so well.  But then day two happened.  I should have gone for a run as soon as I got up but I thought I’d fit it in later in the day.  Why did I tell myself that?  I knew fine and well that that wasn’t how it would work.  And lo and behold I did not run.

Instead I held a birthday party for Little Miss Less.  Made a cake, some cornflake buns and ate a lot.  Hurrah!

In a desperate attempt not to completely wimp out I did some squats instead.  Nowhere near enough exercise to cover the amount of cake I ate but there you go.

One thought on “Juneathon – Day 2

  1. LOL I know the feeling! Don’t give up now…even if you’ve missed a couple of days you can still get back on the wagon. I want to hear how you get on with the C25k…

Leave a Reply

