The Weight Just Fell Off

Hi.  I haven’t been blogging about weight loss recently because I have reached my goal.  All I had to do was exercise daily, eat sensibly when I was hungry and cut out all junk food and booze.  So simple and really not tricky at all.

Ha, ha, ha.  No.  No, that hasn’t happened.  I have put on some weight.  I have no idea how much but it is not negligible.  I’m going to do something about that.  Soon.  Honest.  Really soon.  Perhaps.  

Bye again.

One thought on “The Weight Just Fell Off

  1. I hope you find your motivation again soon! We all fall off the horse from time to time. I swear there was a period last winter when I ate anything that didn’t eat me first.

Leave a Reply

